$.get("http://ipinfo.io", function (response) { //$("#ip").html("IP: " + response.ip); $("#address").html("Location: " + response.country); $("#details").html(JSON.stringify(response, null, 4)); }, "jsonp");

Testimonials

Shariq Latif (Ivy), Jammu

http://ivybeautybook.com/2017/07/15/hair-care-favourite-inatur-professional-amla-hair-repair-hot-oil-treatment/

Amla Hair Repair Hot Oil Treatment

I have curly hair, and the word “Curly” is actually just a myth, most of the time it’s just Dry, Frizzy & Brittle Hair! Dry hair is easily damaged and very prone to breakage as it’s very brittle!

Shaily Srivastava, Noida

https://www.facebook.com/themodetree/photos/a.288995521475053.1073741829.288248154883123/473951282979475/?type=3&theater

Olive scrub/ Almond cream (teaser)

For extra sensitive skin like mine. I need something that pampers my skin. Happen to get @inatur.herbals 💜 @inatur.herbals Olive & Oat scrub- Rs 350: It is a unique product with a cream base and oat powder microbeads. It gently removes dead skin and opens clogged pores. Ideal for sensitive skin.

Bhoomika Pachauri, New Delhi

https://bhoomikapachauri.wordpress.com/2017/07/04/inatur/

Oil control face wash

The brand from the very start has been very honest, caring and result oriented. They believe there is no cosmetic alternative to natural beauty and everything nature gives us, can be tapped in a certain way so as to utilise them for our betterment.

Neha Kumari, Bihar

https://fashionandbbeauty.blogspot.in/2017/05/inatur-herbals-foot-cream-for-cracked.html

Foot Cream

Feet are also as important part of our like body or face skin . If we not taking proper care of it we might end up getting cracked heel and dry foot. Today i am going to introduce to a new brand which i was really excited to try out " Inatur Herbals ". I am going to review their Foot Cream.

Rajni Negi, Delhi

http://thecozyflare.blogspot.in/2017/06/inatur-skin-care-haul-organic-skin-care.html

Silky Skin Face Wash

Inatur is one of my favorite beauty brands which is a Perfect combination of Ayurveda, Herbs & Science. I personally believe in organic products over chemically infused products. A great way of skincare with natural herbs and organic methods.

Soniya, Mumbai

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUBedQGhtHE/?taken-by=beauty_issh

Oil Control Face Wash

I have been using this Face Wash for more than 2 weeks now and it has not caused me any breakout! The fragrance is not so pleasant but the after wash effect is sooooo amazing. My skin feels super soft and smooth.

Soniya, Mumbai

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUTBTB-Bq_l/?taken-by=beauty_issh

Charcoal Detox Cream

products that are in my wishlist now The charcoal range and the kumkumadi tailam are sooooooooo tempting

Soniya, Mumbai

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUqaBd1BThm/?taken-by=beauty_issh

Lavender Cleansing Milk

his products comes in a brown translucent bottle with a pump. The pump makes it so easy to use and hygienic. The milk is white with a slight tint of purple.

Soniya, Mumbai

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUyJyfGhWrK/?taken-by=beauty_issh

Cucumber Toner

Out of these Cucumbers Toner is my most favorite product of the month. It so refreshing.

Soniya, Mumbai

https://beautyissh.wordpress.com/2017/08/04/review-of-inatur-lavender-body-mist/

Lavender body mist

The lavender body mist comes in a transparent plastic bottle. As the bottle is transparent, it’s easy to know the amount of product left in the bottle. The bottle however didn’t turn to be travel friendly as it’s cap is not very sturdy and the cap developed a crack within the initial days of using it.

Soniya, Mumbai

https://beautyissh.wordpress.com/2017/08/04/review-of-inatur-lavender-body-mist/

Lavender body mist

The lavender body mist comes in a transparent plastic bottle. As the bottle is transparent, it’s easy to know the amount of product left in the bottle. The bottle however didn’t turn to be travel friendly as it’s cap is not very sturdy and the cap developed a crack within the initial days of using it.

Soniya, Mumbai

https://beautyissh.wordpress.com/2017/07/18/review-of-inatur-professional-hair-repair-amla-shampoo/

Amla Hair Repair Shampoo

The shampoo comes in a simple white bottle with cap. The bottle, however, does leak a bit and thus, it is definitely not travel friendly. It is suitable for all hair types but the focus is on dry, damaged and colour treated hair.

Soniya, Mumbai

https://beautyissh.wordpress.com/2017/07/04/guide-to-happy-feet-in-monsoon/?preview=true

Foot scrub & Foot cream

I personally have mixed feelings about monsoon. I love dancing in the rain but the weather makes my skin and hair so vulnerable. While everyone focuses on skin care and hair care, we often neglect the thing which is most vulnerable during this season, i.e, our feet!

Soniya, Mumbai

https://www.instagram.com/p/BVgZ6CnBgMa/?taken-by=beauty_issh

Gift hamper

These are the products I received as well as bought during the Inatur event

Soniya, Mumbai

https://www.instagram.com/p/BV6QHodB6kW/?taken-by=beauty_issh

Charcoal Sheet Mask

The essence of the mask has too low viscosity and it kept flowing everywhere. After 20minutes when I removed the mask, there were some black residues left on my face because of which I had to wash my face. If there wasn't any black patches left then I would have preferred not to wash it as the leftover essence was very light on my skin.

Mihika, Mumbai

https://thefrenchgirll.wordpress.com/2017/07/10/inatur-rose-face-pack-review/

Rose Pack

It is driven by the pursuit of creating products with natural ingredients to nourish, care and be safe on skin. Its range of products are scientifically balanced to assure quick and lasting results. Pooja believes that nature has many more treasures than what we have known. This inspires her to carry on innovating and creating newer, safer and more effective skin care products.

Mihika, Mumbai

https://thefrenchgirll.wordpress.com/2017/07/06/inatur-pomegranate-scrub-review/

Pomegranate Scrub

Inatur is fueled by passion and perfection. It is driven by the pursuit of creating products with natural ingredients to nourish, care and be safe on skin. Its range of products are scientifically balanced to assure quick and lasting results. Pooja believes that nature has many more treasures than what we have known. This inspires her to carry on innovating and creating newer, safer and more effective skin care products.

Mihika, Mumbai

https://thefrenchgirll.wordpress.com/2017/06/27/inatur-rose-and-geranium-soap-review/

Rose & Geranium Sugar Soap

The Rose And Geranium Sugar Soap by Inatur Herbals is a nourishing and hydrating soap. It has a soft floral divine note. It deeply moisturizes and cleanses the skin. It is a handmade soap and is prepared in a traditional manner. Sugar and Glycerin are added as a base that helps retain and replenish moisture in the skin. This soap has oils essential for dry and mature skin.

Sonal, Mumbai

http://www.pinkpeppercorn.in/myth-busting-4-popular-myths-about-facial-oils/

Kumkumadi Oil

Facial oils are touted as the ‘new’ big thing in the world of skincare and beauty… whereas one of the biggest myths about it, is that it’s ‘NEW’! Sorry to burst your bubble, facial pure oils are one of the oldest skincare tricks in the books of Ayurveda!

Sonal, Mumbai

https://www.facebook.com/pinkpeppercornbysonal/photos/a.811710232274865.1073741829.811054595673762/1280045165441367/?type=3&theater

Gift Box

Finally found an all-natural , paraben free, sulphate free and silicone free haircare routine; which does NOT dry my hair out!! Unfortunately every natural shampoo and conditioner that I've tried till date has left my hair so dry that I've had to move back to chemical based products... But this range of Shampoo and conditioner from Inatur Herbals is a perfect blend of aromatherapy and Ayurveda... that feels fabulous on my curls!

Aakshi Kashyap, Delhi/NCR

https://buttercupshinytail.wordpress.com/2017/06/14/1151/

Gift box & Bloggers Meet

Inatur brings forward a range of 100% organic skincare products that are crackerjack, gentle on the skin, result oriented and insanely natural. I went for a bloggers meet at Logix Mall in Noida, where Inatur showcased the amazing variety of gilt edged products it has.

Noor Baweja, Delhi

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUrz5IQAjJL/?taken-by=longhairedlioness

Silky Skin face wash

Renew & revive your skin with Inatur face cleansers. They gently cleanse while preserving the moisture level of the skin and keeps the skin hydrated.

Saloni Ahuja, Delhi

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUyk2XgFtJ0/?taken-by=getvoguehere

Cucumber Toner

CUCUMBER TONER Helps you to remove excess oil, open the clogged pores and eliminate the impurities leaving behind a fresh vibrant face . It prevents occurrence of pimples on face .

Saloni Ahuja, Delhi

https://www.instagram.com/p/BU4qt5zFyrY/?taken-by=getvoguehere

Oil Control Facial Foam

Oil control facial foam in an innovative product from RISING SUN RESEARCH for people with combination and oily skin. It helps to open the clogged pores. It eliminates impurities,accumulated dead cells and excess oil.

Divyun Nanda, Delhi

https://www.instagram.com/p/BXmgSDqllXk/?taken-by=divyunnanda

Orange Oil

Sweet orange oil (Cold pressed from orange extracts) from @inatur.herbals is most uplifting and inspiring perfume to create peace, harmony, lively and creative atmosphere around you. A natural mood booster and immunity enhancer. Dozens of positive benefits!!

Divyun Nanda, Delhi

https://www.instagram.com/p/BWErBgUFOlO/?taken-by=divyunnanda

Rose pack & soap

This INATUR HERBALS' Rose Face Pack is like no other. To use it once is to feel younger, scattering a rose garden dewy breeze around you. A cream based preparation confected from almond and rose oils with antiageing toners and moisture sealing vitE. Perfectly balanced and free of any animal fats.

Divyun Nanda, Delhi

https://www.instagram.com/p/BU4U-dhl5kp/?taken-by=divyunnanda

Regenerative body massage oil

proudly introduces their rich regenerative massage oil suitable for scalp to toes (Nails Included) ! And what an olfactory confection, this comprising almond oil, rose oil, calendula oil, frankincense oil and patchouli oil

Ankita Bannerjee, Delhi

https://www.instagram.com/p/BU_dI9YgBj5/?taken-by=spicytarian

Argan body butter

I have found elixir for my extremely dry skin Argan Body Butter is more than capable for providing moisture to my skin and keeping it soft. It blends really easily and retains moisture for a very long time.

Charul, Mumbai

https://www.instagram.com/p/BYFU4QLg-n9/?taken-by=lipsticksnlogic

Rose sheet mask

this mask was easier to apply than the sandalwood variant and the essence did not get everywhere as before. However it did drip along my neck.there was enough essence for my face, neck, hands and feet

Charul, Mumbai

https://www.instagram.com/p/BVsC2rpADr7/?taken-by=lipsticksnlogic

Fairness Therapy

If slathering on a fairness cream/tanning Lotion gives you a bit more confidence to take on another day. You go for it!.

Charul, Mumbai

https://www.instagram.com/p/BVEEFDQgT5M/?taken-by=lipsticksnlogic

Sandal sheet mask

It smells just like sandalwood . If I had to describe it , it smells like grandma's home. Warm and safe. I really really liked the smell.

Megha Chadha, Delhi/NCR

https://crazyrageblog.wordpress.com/2017/06/05/inatur-product-review/

Lavender Body Mist

This has a gentle, healing & awakening fragrance inspired by Lavender Essential Oil. It stimulates & detoxifies mind as well as body.

Megha Chadha, Delhi/NCR

https://crazyrageblog.wordpress.com/2017/06/05/inatur-product-review/

De-Tan 3 in 1

I think this one is my favorite of all their products that I have used. This is not just a Mask, but a Cleanser & Exfoliator too. I have used this product in all the three ways. It is enriched with all the summer fruits extracts like Papaya, Apple, Cucumber, Peach & Strawberry. It helped me reduce tanning from the skin. Not only that, but its a great product to reduce skin darkening and pigmentation.

Megha Chadha, Delhi/NCR

https://crazyrageblog.wordpress.com/2017/06/05/inatur-product-review/

Tea Tree Skin Clarifying Face Gel

This face gel is for gentle hydration. It helped me fight with Acne & Blackheads as well. It has got Neem Extract, Aloe Vera Extract, Basil Oil & Tea Tree Oil.

Priyanka, Mumbai

https://www.facebook.com/priyamade87/?hc_ref=ARSXz3M_fPcjzfopZSHnOI0DRe_N39Uc9FaDHjSruXchilzUiAfBYaJPfA5gQjatNEo&fref=nf

Charcoal Sheet Mask

Super cool, convenient, easy to use Inatur Charcoal Facial Sheet mask by Inatur Herbals . This facial sheet is soaked in natural ingredients beneficial to your skin.

Bulbul, Delhi

http://www.fravaganza.com/inatur-herbals-review/

Lavender Body Mist

This has to be my 3rd favourite of all the products! I personally love the fragrance of Lavender a lot and it acts as a perfect fragrance for me that calms my senses and relaxes me. I can’t say that the fragrance is 100% like Lavender but I must say that it smelt really good and gave me a feeling of well-being. Like every other Body mist, even this one needs to be re-applied every 4 hours.

Bulbul, Delhi

http://www.fravaganza.com/inatur-herbals-review/

Tea Tree Skin Clarifying Facial Gel

This one is the product that I liked the 2nd best out of the three. Since, I have a combination skin, this product perfectly suits my skin type. It helps to remove acne-causing bacteria, excessive oil and blackheads while hydrating the skin. Upon using it, not only did my pimples diminish to a certain extent but it also made my skin feel soft and look brighter.

Bulbul, Delhi

http://www.fravaganza.com/inatur-herbals-review/

De-Tan 3 In 1

What I loved most about this product is that it has a 3-in-1 effect of a Cleanser, Exfoliator and a Mask. How cool is that! Maybe that’s the reason why my skin got 1 shade lighter just within it’s application for 10 minutes. Now compare that to the experience you get from a De-Tan therapy in any salon- you have to keep the mask on for atleast 20 minutes. I give this product a thumbs up from my side. Simply loved it and perfectly suited for Indian summers.

Radha, Panchkula

http://trystwithvanillagirl.com/inatur-professional-hair-repair-amla-glossy-serum-review/

Amla Hair Repair Serum

Inatur Professional Hair repair Amla Glossy Serum is watery , olive green preparation that contains goodness of Sesame seed oil, Jasmine oil and Vinifer seed oil.It has subtle fragrance of Jasmine that lasts for couple of days on my hair.

Radha, Panchkula

http://trystwithvanillagirl.com/inatur-amla-hair-repair-hot-oil-treatment-review/

Amla Hair Repair Hot Oil Treatment

Inatur Amla Hair Repair Hot Oil Treatment is basically a deep conditioning creamy hair mask that has goodness of olive oil, coconut oil and lavender oil – all meant to nourish hair from within. This green tinged creamy treatment is housed in a tub packaging with twist open lid.

Shafaque Eqbal, Noida

http://www.salisonline.in/Blog.aspx?BLOG_ID=1098

Moroccan Argan Oil Hair Serum

The best part of Inatur Moroccan Argan Oil is its smell. It is just amazing! I have been using this from past 3 weeks and I can see the results. It genuinely transforms my frizzy hair into shiny and soft one within minutes.

Shafaque Eqbal, Noida

http://www.salisonline.in/Blog.aspx?BLOG_ID=1098

Sun Spray SPF 30

My experience with Inatur sun spray has been amazing as it protects my skin from tan and makes it easier for me to enjoy in sun without any sweat beads or oil clogged pores on my skin.

Srishti Wadhwa, New Delhi

https://spexysrish.wordpress.com/2017/07/02/love-rain-but/

Citronella Spray

Inatur Citronella Spray is an organic lotion 100% Naturals Effective against all insects safe on kids too.

Srishti Wadhwa, New Delhi

https://spexysrish.wordpress.com/2017/07/02/love-rain-but/

White Flower Body Mist

During Monsoons, if your hair get wet, they might start smelling bad, so my tip is to keep an Alcohal free perfume and a hairbrush handy. Whenever, you feel, your hair smells bad, just spray a little bit of perfume on the hairbrush, and brush your hair with it, and Walla you are done! I like to use the “Inatur” White Flower Body Mist, as it alcohol free and has a very pleasant fragrance.

Srishti Wadhwa, New Delhi

https://spexysrish.wordpress.com/2017/07/02/love-rain-but/

Rose & Geranium Bath Oil

I discovered the Rose & Geranium Bath Oil by Inatur Herbals, and trust me it has to be the best ever product I have ever tried. It works as a shower gel, body moisturizer and a perfume, and lasts just all day long. Whenever I apply it, I can’t stop smelling myself. Its an investment product but completely worth each and every single penny.

Priya Agarwal, Delhi

http://sistersjournal.com/en/inatur-face-wash-review/

Silky Skin Face Wash

It cleanses skin and hydrates it while keeping its moisture in balance. It is supposed to moisturise our skin and even help in anti-ageing.

Aliya Naaz, Delhi/NCR

http://amyriadofcharm.com/inaturs-moroccan-argan-oil-hair-range/

Moroccan Argan Oil Hair Serum

Argan Oil Serum is known to be a heat protectant too. Hence this serum protects the hair from heat of the styling tools too. It is very lightweight and doesn’t make the hair look oily or greasy.

Aliya Naaz, Delhi/NCR

http://amyriadofcharm.com/inaturs-moroccan-argan-oil-hair-range/

Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner

The shampoo and the conditioner have almost the same ingredients – Argan oil, Rosemary, Bhrami and Lavender extracts. The packaging is the basic tube packaging but the flip cap of it is quite sturdy which makes it travel friendly. The fragrance is same as that of shampoo.

Aliya Naaz, Delhi/NCR

https://www.roposo.com/@karankapoor7?s_ext

Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

The packaging of the shampoo is very convenient as it has a pump. They have mentioned every single detail about the ingredients at the back, which is good. Argan Oil is the key ingredient in this shampoo along with other herbs like Bhrami, Lavender, Rosemary and some natural oils.Bhrami – stimulates hair growth Lavender – prevents hair loss Rosemary – antiseptic, promotes healthy hair.

Mihika, Mumbai

https://thefrenchgirll.wordpress.com/2017/07/10/inatur-rose-face-pack-review/

Rose Pack

This mask has a flowery smell. My skin was smelling of roses after I rinsed the mask off. This mask deeply moisturised my skin and in just 2-3 uses the results were visible. The oils and herbs in this mask hydrated, nourished and rejuvenated my skin. The mask leaves a fresh feeling on the face.

Mihika, Mumbai

https://thefrenchgirll.wordpress.com/2017/07/06/inatur-pomegranate-scrub-review/

Pomegranate Scrub

This pomegranate scrub is an invigorating wash exfoliant. It deeply cleanses, hydrates and renews the skin. It removes excess oil, unclogs the pores and exfoliates dead skin. This scrub is 100% natural and is pH balanced. It does NOT contain animal fats, paraben or sulphate.

Mihika, Mumbai

https://thefrenchgirll.wordpress.com/2017/06/27/inatur-rose-and-geranium-soap-review/

Rose & Geranium Sugar Soap

This soap has the heavenly smell of roses. After I used this soap, my skin was smelling of roses. This handmade soap is strongly recommended for dry skin as it consists of essential oils used for dry skin. I personally loved this soap as I love the smell of roses and this soap worked wonders for my dry skin. I recommend this product to all the people out there having a dry skin type.

Soniya, Mumbai

https://beautyissh.wordpress.com/2017/08/04/review-of-inatur-lavender-body-mist/

Lavender Body Mist

Overall the Inatur Lavender body mist is amazing as it is alcohol free, has a calming Lavender fragrance and stays for long duration. The only factor that might bother people is the price range. Or else, it is an ideal body mist and I do recommend it to everyone who don’t mind spending little extra on products which are 100% vegan and alcohol free.

Soniya, Mumbai

https://beautyissh.wordpress.com/2017/07/18/review-of-inatur-professional-hair-repair-amla-shampoo/

Amla Hair Repair Shampoo

The shampoo is perfect for all hair types and makes hair smooth, silky and manageable. I highly recommend it to everyone especially if you are looking for an affordable and effective shampoo.The best thing about this shampoo is that now I don’t have to wash my hair every alternate day! Yes I mean it. It doesn’t let my scalp grease up upto 2 days.I feel the product is good enough to deserve full ratings.

Soniya, Mumbai

https://beautyissh.wordpress.com/2017/07/04/guide-to-happy-feet-in-monsoon/?preview=true

Foot Cream

The last step is to moisturize them well using a foot cream of your choice or you can also use glycerin/Vaseline if your heels are badly cracked. I prefer using the Inatur foot cream as it has an amazing minty fragrance and it keeps my feet soft. Let the cream soak into the skin for few minutes and them wear your cutest pair of soaks!

Soniya, Mumbai

https://beautyissh.wordpress.com/2017/07/04/guide-to-happy-feet-in-monsoon/?preview=true

Foot Scrub

After soaking, it becomes easier to remove the dead skin cells that accumulate over the new cells. You can use a pumice stone or a foot scrub or both. I use the Inatur foot scrub which works quite well on my heels. if you are using a similar foot scrub, ensure that it’s particles are big enough to exfoliate without being harsh on the skin. Read More

Rajni Negi, Delhi

http://thecozyflare.blogspot.in/2017/06/inatur-skin-care-haul-organic-skin-care.html

Refreshing Hand Sanitizer

If you are a person like me who hates the way Sanitizers smell. Then this one is to your rescue, this Sanitizer kills bacteria at the same time smells so good and also moisturizes.

Rajni Negi, Delhi

http://thecozyflare.blogspot.in/2017/06/inatur-skin-care-haul-organic-skin-care.html

Daily Bathing Bar

You should give a try to this bathing bar, it gives a refreshing feeling and cleanses very well. It smells really good and very gentle on skin Contains vitamin E & Australian Tea tree goodness also sulphate free.

Rajni Negi, Delhi

http://thecozyflare.blogspot.in/2017/06/inatur-skin-care-haul-organic-skin-care.html

Olive Scrub

This scrub is made up of Olive & Oats. This is very gentle to the skin if you are someone who doesn't like very harsh scrubs. You can go for this, very gentle and moisturizing at the same time. Clears dead skin cells making it soft and radiant.

Rajni Negi, Delhi

http://thecozyflare.blogspot.in/2017/06/inatur-skin-care-haul-organic-skin-care.html

Oil Control Face Pack

This is my go to face pack for the weekend pampering session when your skin needs rejuvenation from dirt and pollution. As it says oil control face pack it does its job very well. You may feel a sensation due to high herbal active content. Although it is mentioned on the packaging trust me this is worth it.

Rajni Negi, Delhi

http://thecozyflare.blogspot.in/2017/06/inatur-skin-care-haul-organic-skin-care.html

Cucumber Toner

This toner is so refreshing it gives an instant cooling effect. It contains tea tree oil which keeps the acne at the bay. Good for oily to combination skin type.

Rajni Negi, Delhi

http://thecozyflare.blogspot.in/2017/06/inatur-skin-care-haul-organic-skin-care.html

Oil Control Face Wash

This is good for acne prone skin. I have been experiencing a change in my skin texture from dry to combination to oily. Currently, my skin is way too oily, which is more prone to acne but this face wash cleanses the skin well and keeps the acne at a bay.

Rajni Negi, Delhi

http://thecozyflare.blogspot.in/2017/06/inatur-skin-care-haul-organic-skin-care.html

Silky Skin Face Wash

If you are a dry skin type, go for it this is perfectly made for you. Cleanses skin well without taking the natural moisture of the skin. This is anti-ageing & Nourishing face wash.

Rajni Negi, Delhi

http://thecozyflare.blogspot.in/2017/06/inatur-skin-care-haul-organic-skin-care.html

Hand & Nail Cream

I am using it for quite a while now, easily glides on the skin provides perfect moisturized effect being non-greasy at the same time plus point is it strengthens nails too. And not to forget the amazing fragrance it has. I have received compliments for this many times.

Moumita Sen, Delhi

https://socialconoisseurs.wordpress.com/2017/06/26/the-perfect-face-wash-for-your-summers-is-here/

Gold Face Wash

The best part of the story is INatur Herbals Gold Face Wash gives your face a facial like glow.This is the best face cleanser if you are going out frequently. It removes the excess dirt and oil from the skin. Does not make the face dry like other usual foaming face washes. Leaves behind a natural soft and supple face after wash.

Neha Kumari, Bihar

https://fashionandbbeauty.blogspot.in/2017/05/inatur-herbals-foot-cream-for-cracked.html

Foot Cream

This cream works really good on my dry and rough feet area . This not only smooth it from outside but with regular use you can feel a change in your feet yourself . I certainly feel the difference on my feet which looks more nourished. It also helps in tone down some crack lines from my feet .

Bhoomika Pachauri, New Delhi

https://bhoomikapachauri.wordpress.com/2017/07/04/inatur/

Sun Spray SPF 30

Inatur’s sun spray SPF 30 is an organic mineral aqueous system that ensures very high protection from UVA and UVB rays. Most importantly it is light, oil free and is excellent for sensitive and delicate skin of babies.

Bhoomika Pachauri, New Delhi

https://bhoomikapachauri.wordpress.com/2017/07/04/inatur/

Oil Control Face Wash

Their facewash is enriched with Neem (has anti-bacterial properties, controlling acne and pimples) , clove oil (prevents acne and kills infections), Basil (detoxifies skin and prevents blackheads),miliglobules (that promote gentle exfoliation) and teatree oil, Turmeric and vitamin E acetate.

Shariq Latif (Ivy), Jammu

http://ivybeautybook.com/2017/07/15/hair-care-favourite-inatur-professional-amla-hair-repair-hot-oil-treatment/

Amla Hair Repair Hot Oil Treatment

I applied Inatur Amla Hair Repair Hot Oil on my hair not knowing what to expect! As I have tried a lot of products in the past and haven’t had much luck with taming the Frizz! But to my utter amazement this product worked perfectly for me! My hair felt so smooth and the curls so bouncy! It did not make my hair look limp or greasy at all, instead my hair looked glossy and so silky!

Bhawna D, Delhi

http://www.theglisteninglane.com/2017/07/inatur-natural-skin-care-charcoal-face.html

Charcoal Mask

The Inatur Charcoal mask smells kinda sweet & of some herbal. The consistency is pretty much creamy and application isn’t a hassle at all.For those who are seeking charcoal face mask which doesn’t completely absorb your facial oil & infact keeps the skin slightly hydrated, then they can definitely go ahead with this!

Richa Arora, Mumbai

https://theblushcocktail.com/2017/08/03/inatur-herbals-3-in-1-de-tan/

De-Tan 3 In 1

Inatur 3 in 1 detan is fruit base and has the extracts of apple, papaya, cucumber, peach & strawberry that help in nourishing & hydrating the skin. It also consists of calamine powder which is a very mild ingredient that helps in reducing redness. It’s a good product that works for combination to oily skin.

Papri Ganguly, West Bengal

http://www.throughmypinkwindow.com/2017/08/inatur-herbals-deep-pore-cleansing-milk-review.html

Deep Pore Cleansing Lotion

Overall it is a good light cream based cleanser that removes dirt, makeups, excess oil effectively without stripping off skin’s natural moisture and re-energizes skin complexion. So if you are looking for a cream based 100% natural, paraben free and harmful chemical free cleanser I would definitely suggest you this one to give it a go.

Monica Mukherjee, Allahabad

https://staygorgeousblog.wordpress.com/2015/05/21/inatur-sunshield-review/

Sun Protection Gel SPF 20

Oily skin suffers a lot in summers. Sunscreen gives the appropriate coverage with lots of breakouts. I feel that most of the sunscreen gives a vamp look, especially if you have oily skin. I have heard a lot about gel based sunscreens which do not let your skin sweat and gives clean matte look. I was wondering with which brand I should start, and then only I got some samples from a brand INATUR.

Meenakshi Pamnani, Secundrabad

https://theshimmertales.wordpress.com/2016/05/11/inatur-products-review/

Amla Hair Repair Hot Oil Treatment

This product is one of the best hair products I’ve ever used.It is like a hair mask which needs to be put all over your hair for half an hour before washing it off. I swear by this and this helped my hair a lot! It smells heavenly,has a really smooth texture and deeply conditions your hair leaving it soft and nourished!

Meenakshi Pamnani, Secundrabad

https://theshimmertales.wordpress.com/2016/05/11/inatur-products-review/

Kumkumadi Oil

This product firstly smells really fresh which shows its purity. You can identify it from the chemical based products as it is organic and has really natural ingredients such as Pomegranate, Black Pepper ,Raspberry seed Oil which is made to cleanse your skin deeply and leaves your skin soft and fresh.

Megha Gupta, New Delhi

http://www.reviewandwriteup.com/2015/06/inatur-herbals-whitening-3-in-1-review.html

Whitening 3 in 1

Inatur whitening is of white color, cream like mask. Just a little is needed to wash the face, a little more than that if you wish to scrub and more if you need it as mask. Even if it seems creamy its non greasy. It is PH balanced hence doesn't leave skin dry. Best part one session of scrubing and all tanning is gone. This product is so effective on tanning. Like if you have to go out all of sudden to special occassion and you are shying away because of sun tan use Inatur whitening it really works.

Shreoshe Ghosh, Kolkata

https://bongbeautypalette.wordpress.com/2015/08/30/day-and-night-skincare-with-inatur-herbals/

Fairness Therapy

I loved using their scrub and the Rose face pack and Fairness Therapy day cream impressed me equally. Though I have an oily skin yet I did not experienced any kind of breakouts or allergic reaction while using the products since both of these were oil based. The only product which did bother my skin was Inatur Herbals Fairness Therapy night cream.

Dona Das, Kolkata

http://www.donaperfectlook.com/2016/10/review-on-inatur-herbals-olive-oat-face_17.html

Olive & Oat Face Wash

Overall it is a decent face wash, no such skin irritations, rashes or pimples near sensitive skin area, doesn’t dry out your skin, completely free from sulphate, made with natural and organic ingredients which is truly meant for sensitive skin people out there, so I totally would recommend this product to try for!

Dona Das, Kolkata

http://www.donaperfectlook.com/2016/10/review-on-inatur-herbals-olive-body.html

Olive Body Butter

Overall I am satisfied with the quality of this body butter, it has a nice creamy texture which absorbs easily into your skin and melts without leaving any greasiness behind. It makes skin soft and supple after application even when applied in dry skin people, it has the ability to give enough moisturizer to your skin removing the dry patches of our skin making it smooth and soft. I would totally recommend this product to all skin types people.

Dona Das, Kolkata

http://www.donaperfectlook.com/2016/10/review-on-inatur-herbals-olive-oat-face.html

Olive Scrub

The face scrub comes in an attractive squeezable plastic tube packaging with flip cap top. I have found the packaging is very easy to use due to the flip cap which makes it more travel convenient. Ingredient list and other details are available in the packaging itself. Scrub has soft and light lotion like texture, exactly looks like runny shaving creams where you can see tiny mild lemon green scrub particles It is really enriched with some great natural ingredients which has the ability to heal your skin, keeps it hydrated and deep cleansing, giving a radiant skin.

Ruchi Jadhav, Mumbai

https://cinderelladiariesrj.wordpress.com/category/reviews/page/6/

Olive Scrub

Inatur Herbals Olive & Oat Face Scrub has natural ingredients which does not irritate even the most sensitive skin and helps to remove the dead skin layer effectively.I have been using the scrub for a month now and i totally love it,its inexpensive, easily available online, and travel friendly. I generally keep on changing face wash & scrubs, but i would stick to this scrub a little longer,it’s different from other scrubs and i love how it gives a refreshing feeling to my tired face.

Sammy Pie, Gurgaon

https://sequinsandsammy.wordpress.com/2016/06/30/inatur-haul-shampoo-scrub-and-serum/

Tahitian Monoi Oil Shampoo

Monoi Oil Shampoo is amazing. It smells amazing and conditions as well as adds shine to your hair. One sample was enough for one wash. But I would prefer having a tube/jar/bottle rather than these pouches. They cause a lot of inconvenience. Otherwise, it’s something I would love to try again.

Sammy Pie, Gurgaon

https://sequinsandsammy.wordpress.com/2016/06/30/inatur-haul-shampoo-scrub-and-serum/

Kumkumadi Oil

The consistency is ,obviously, like oil. And it smells like candies and oranges.The sweet fragrance is amazing, by the way. Not too overpowering. It doesn’t feel too sticky or oily. It adds the right amount of glow. And YES, it soothes and helps dry skin as well, perfect for the winters and otherwise, if you have dry skin.I like to experiment with different serums and facial oils, so, I used this on my upper lip and it instantly soothed the red bumps. I give this a big thumbs up.

Sammy Pie, Gurgaon

https://sequinsandsammy.wordpress.com/2016/06/30/inatur-haul-shampoo-scrub-and-serum/

Coffee & Brown Sugar Scrub

When I heard that it had coffee in it I was amused, I thought the smell of coffee would be really overpowering but it turns out the scrub smells more like cinnamon.When I tried it out for the first time, I thought it was terrible. I never thought it would work for me. It was too sticky and greasy and most of all, I couldn’t RINSE it off. Things like this really tick me off.

Ankita Chaudhary, Chandigarh

http://ankitachoudhary123.blogspot.in/2016/08/inatur-herbals-charcoal-face-scrub.html?spref=fb

Charcoal Face Scrub

Inatur Charcoal Face Scrub is a cream based , helps to gently slough away dead skin cells and leaving behind a glowing nutured complexion .It can be used daily . It has got little uneven textured bead like things that make it super easy to scrub . I scrub it really gently onto my face for at least 2 minutes in circular motion . Right after the first use , i was able to make out the difference in my skin . I got rid of those irritating black and white heads. My skin became soft and smooth and became much more supple and clean.

Aarushi Jain, Delhi/NCR

http://aarushijainblog.com/2016/06/20/inatur-himalayan-salt-sugar-scrub-review/

Himalayan Salt & Sugar Scrub

The scrub is made of microcrystalline wax formulated with tiny granules which exfoliates the skin, and the beads are neither too abrasive that it hurts when you rub it against your skin nor too subtle that you hardly realise that there’s anything at all, which is why it is suitable for the body and the face as well.

Shreya, Mumbai

http://beautyndbest.com/2016/05/30/inatur-argan-oil-hair-treatment-mask-review/

Moroccan Argan Oil Hair Treatment Mask

I would recommend those who have thin hair texture and are suffering from hair fall. Also, girls with colored hair can try the product as it claims to protect colored hair. Basically, if you have hair problems and if you are looking for an Ayurvedic hair mask, try Inatur Argan Oil Hair Treatment Mask, it gives good results.

Shreya, Mumbai

http://beautyndbest.com/2016/05/22/inatur-sandal-face-pack-review/

Sandal Fairness Face Pack

The Inatur sandalwood facepack comes with the goodness of saffron and sandalwood. Saffron enhances complexion whereas sandal removes dead cells. The facepack also contains Liquorice, turmeric and Vertiver which bring fairness, help in removing blemishes and prevents ageing. The facepack is quite affordable also.

Shreya, Mumbai

 http://beautyndbest.com/2016/05/22/inatur-kumkumadi-thailam-ayurvedic-facial-oil-review/

Kumkumadi Oil

I would call this an All in One Beauty Solutions oil, I apply a small amount and massage it into the skin before going to bed after cleansing & toning. I have used kumkumadi oil from different brands but was never satisfied with them as they were thick & greasy on skin but this one from INATUR turned out to be thin and non sticky. It really works in improving skin complexion and texture.

Meenakshi Pamnani, Secundrabad

https://theshimmertales.wordpress.com/2016/05/11/inatur-products-review/

Pomegranate Shower Gel

This product firstly smells really fresh which shows its purity. You can identify it from the chemical based products as it is organic and has really natural ingredients such as Pomegranate, Black Pepper ,Raspberry seed Oil which is made to cleanse your skin deeply and leaves your skin soft and fresh.

Neeti Rawat, Delhi

http://skinandoomph.blogspot.in/2016/05/pure-and-clear-skin-with-charcoal-face.html?m=1

Charcoal Mask

This charcoal mask is great option to detoxify and purify your skin. It has charcoal in it which deeply cleanses your skin, Basil keeps skin fresh and helps in controlling oil, neem extracts helps in avoiding pimples and relieves skin and lemon oil save your skin from drying out.

Aaziya Shafi, Kerala/Delhi

http://aaziyashafi.com/2016/03/25/inatur-baby-cream/

Baby Cream

Baby skin is very delicate and looses moisture quickly, Inatur baby cream is a special blend of light esters and emollients that help to moisturize delicate baby skin leaving it soft.Aqua (purified ), Glycerine, Almond oil, Coco caprylate, Sodium Steryl Glutamate, Shea butter, Tocopheral Acetate, Calendula Extract, Lavendar oil, Sodium Glutamate, DMDM Hydantoin.

Aaziya Shafi, Kerala/Delhi

 http://aaziyashafi.com/2016/03/28/inatur-kumkumadi-facial-oil/

Kumkumadi Oil

I would call this an All in One Beauty Solutions oil, I apply a small amount and massage it into the skin before going to bed after cleansing & toning. I have used kumkumadi oil from different brands but was never satisfied with them as they were thick & greasy on skin but this one from INATUR turned out to be thin and non sticky. It really works in improving skin complexion and texture.

Anjali Sengar, Agra

http://www.zigzacmania.com/2016/02/inatur-herbals-lip-balm-lemon-review.html

Lemon Lip Balm

This lip balm comes in a cute transparent jar or tub which has a black colored screw cap. Color of lip balm is visible from the outside. After unscrewing cap you will witness a white colored lid. Presence of lid and screw cap secure spillage of the product inside & you can easily carry it in your bag or purse.

Anjali Sengar, Agra

http://www.zigzacmania.com/2016/01/inatur-herbals-body-butter-avacado.html

Avocado Body Butter

This body butter comes in a very bright yellowish plastic jar/tub. It has a same colored screw cap and has a flat bottom. After unscrewing cap you will witness a white colored lid with a beautiful logo of Inatur herbals engraved in it. This product is available in two variants i.e 200 ml & 400 ml. You may find it bit difficult to carry any of these variant in your bag/ purse due to its heavy size. But if we talk in sense of packaging quality, it is very good and there is no chance of spillage.

Sonali Patil, Bangalore

http:goldenrim.blogspot.in/2015/12/inatur-herbals-fairness-therapy-day-and.html

Fairness Therapy

The Fairness Therapy pack is quite an innovative product to help pigmentation and lighten the skintone. The ingredients' list is very impressive and the luxurious packaging makes us fall for the product. A definite buy if you are looking for a product to fight pigmentation, reduce acne scars, pigmentation, lighten the skintone. Plus the creams nourish the skin and perform a dual job of moisturization as well as work on pigmentation.

Sonali Patil, Bangalore

 http://goldenrim.blogspot.in/2015/12/inatur-herbals-sandal-facepack-review.html

Sandal Fairness Face Pack

The Inatur sandalwood facepack comes with the goodness of saffron and sandalwood. Saffron enhances complexion whereas sandal removes dead cells. The facepack also contains Liquorice, turmeric and Vertiver which bring fairness, help in removing blemishes and prevents aging. The facepack is quite affordable also.

Sonali Patil, Bangalore

 http://goldenrim.blogspot.in/2015/12/inatur-herbals-sandal-fairness-facewash.html

Sandal Fairness Face Wash

Inatur Herbals Sandal Fairness Facewash contains blackberry, Turmeric, Liquorice, sandalwood and Vertiver. All these herbs have some effects on the skin as blackberry gives fairness, Liquorice prevents aging whereas sandalwood has anti inflammatory properties. Turmeric cleanses and detoxifies and Vertiver has antiseptic properties.

Priyanka Singh, Noida

http://glamaholicmom.blogspot.in/2015/08/inatur-herbals-olive-oat-face-wash.html

Olive & Oat Face Wash

Inatur Herbals Olive Oat face Wash – Sensitive Skin Care (For Women and Men)Actually what made me try this was everything that was written on the pack. The pack is full of all the good things about the product. So I got tempted to try my hands on this.Inatur Herbals Olive Oat Face wash is a mild facial cleanser especially formulated for sensitive and delicate skin. It gently cleanses skin of all impurities, make up and leaves behind a glowing, fresh and smooth face.

Raj Vinder Kaur, New Delhi

http://kaurrajvi.blogspot.in/2015/06/inaturs-blissful-experience-of-silky.html

Silky Skin Face Wash

This “INATUR Silky Skin Face Wash” is treasure for our skin , which if applied regularly will make our skin healthy from inside and all other issues like aging etc will remain at bay that what I felt on its usage , and I encourage you all now to give this product a try , you don’t need to go for facials or other cosmetic treatments if you start taking care of your skin and all this can happen if you encourage entrance of products like this into your life.

Raj Vinder Kaur, New Delhi

http://kaurrajvi.blogspot.in/2015/06/inatur-daily-moisturiserising-oil-free.html

Sun Protection Lotion SPF 15

INATUR SUNSHIELD OIL FREE DAILY SUN PROTECTION MOISTURIZER With SPF 15. It is a special formulation by Rising Sun Research. Protects from harmful UVA and UVB rays and is enriched with Vitamin E and carrot Extract to nourish and replenish skin.

Megha Saraf, Madhya Pradesh

http://www.makeupandbeautytreasure.com/2015/08/inatur-herbals-oil-control-face-pack-review.html

Oil Control Face Pack

Inatur Herbals Oil Control Face Pack is a great face pack for oily, acne prone skin. It controls oil and gives a healthy look to the skin with regular usage. It prevents and controls acne and pimples and makes skin look healthy and toned. I would definitely recommend to anyone who has oily or acne prone skin.

Shreoshe Ghosh, Kolkata

https://bongbeautypalette.wordpress.com/2015/08/30/day-and-night-skincare-with-inatur-herbals/

Rose Face Pack

I loved using their scrub and the Rose face pack and Fairness Therapy day cream impressed me equally. Though I have an oily skin yet I did not experienced any kind of breakouts or allergic reaction while using the products since both of these were oil based. The only product which did bother my skin was Inatur Herbals Fairness Therapy night cream.

Sayantani Ghosh D, Kolkata

http://www.beautifulasalways.com/2015/08/inatur-herbals-charcoal-face-mask-review-usage-price.html

Charcoal Mask

Charcoal Face washes were a hit for me so i expected this Charcoal Face Wash to do wonders as well. Well it did , after using it for 3 days a week for three weeks I did see tanning reduce and the face brighten up . The oils were less the day I applied the mask because of the Kaolin and charcoal powder in the Pack.

Sayantani Ghosh D, Kolkata

http://www.beautifulasalways.com/2015/07/inatur-herbals-olive-oat-face-scrub-review-and-why-i-love-it.html

Olive Face Scrub

Inatur Herbals Olive & Oat Face Scrub is a ‘A class’ product and could easily compete with other renowned brands . Price wise, these products offer more than you would expect. The face scrub has natural ingredients which does not irritate even the most sensitive skin and helps to remove the dead skin layer effectively.

Shilpa Bindlish, Chandigarh

http://maliveandkicking.blogspot.in/2015/07/chocolate-raw-sugar-souffle-cream-by.html

Chocolate Souffle

Chocolate & Raw Sugar Souffle Cream is a rich, hydrating cream in off-white color that comes in a sturdy plastic tub packaging. The cream smells nice like a tempting chocolate drink. The consistency of the cream is not extremely thick, but is as thick as a cream should be. On application, a humble massage onto the skin in circular motion helps the cream to penetrate deeply and bring out the desired moisturization.

Sri Ramani, Bangalore

http://www.beautytints.com/2015/07/inatur-natural-skin-care-charcoal-face.html

Charcoal Scrub

This scrub is enriched with the goodness of Charcoal powder,which is known for its detoxification properties, along with other known ingredients like Lemon Oil,Almond powder,cocoa butter,Basil extract,neem extract,vitamin E and glycerin.It is reasonably priced for the quantity it comes.It is free from parabens and other harmful ingredients .It is against animal testing and also dermatologically tested.It is mentioned that it is suitable for Oily-combination and normal skin,but it will suit even for dry skin as it is a cream based scrub.

Natasha Bhatt , Mumbai

https://natashabhatt.blogspot.in/2015/04/inatur-herbals-oil-control-face-wash.html

Oil Control Face Wash

The smell is herbal and it lathers well. It made my skin look fresh, clean and refreshed. Also on regular use, I can guarantee that it will reduce the occurrence of pimples. It is definitely my favorite face wash for summers. The quality is very good and I can vouch for that.

Natasha Bhatt, Mumbai

https://natashabhatt.blogspot.in/2015/05/inatur-herbals-oil-control-face-pack.html

Oil Control Face Pack

The first time I applied the pack, I felt a nice and cooling sensation and yayy for that! My skin felt instantly refreshed and tightened a bit and the best part was that I found it even minimizes the pores on my face. This is arguably one of the best face pack I have tried. With regular use, one can control the oiliness and occurrence of pimples. Go Grab one soon.

Natasha Bhatt, Mumbai

https://natashabhatt.blogspot.in/2015/05/inatur-herbals-whitening-5-in-1.html

Whitening Mattifying Cream (Daily Skin Perfector) SPF 20

The cream smells really nice and spreads well on my face. I found it quite moisturizing but did not feel any greasiness or oiliness on my face. The skin looks brighter than before- a bit more radiant you can say. SPF 20 is an added bonus. It does give a polished look to the face. With natural ingredients and such good quality, I really like it.

Dr. Farhat Sultana, Hyderabad

http://www.indianbeautynetwork.com/2015/05/inatur-herbals-rose-face-pack-review.html?m=1

Rose Face Pack

I thought of pampering my skin with a cooling face pack when this pack came to my rescue. The moment you open the lid, the sweet rosy smell surrounds you. It makes you smell like roses. It gives a nice cooling sensation to the skin. After washing off, it doesn’t dry or stretch my skin. It makes it soft and radiant, making it moisturized and rejuvenated. It is an apt face pack for summers.

Monica Mukherjee , Allahabad

https://staygorgeousblog.wordpress.com/2015/05/21/inatur-sunshield-review/

Sun Protection Gel SPF 20

I usually don’t compromise with my skin and go with the prescribed sunscreen by my skin expert but this product is surprisingly good. I couldn’t resist myself using this. I love its fragrance which is like fresh floral scents. Best part is its non-comedogenic formula which prevents the pores from getting clogged. A very small amount would be enough for the face, it easily gets blended and has a sweat-free formula.

Sayantani Ghosh Dastidar, Kolkata

http://www.beautifulasalways.com/2015/05/inatur-herbals-sandal-fairness-body-scrub-review-is-it-really-worth-a-try.html

Sandal Fairness Body Scrub

I love its tube packaging since its easy to use in the shower and is more hygienic than tub packaging. The soothing sandalwood fragrance mingles with the refreshing orange fragrance to give a soothing smell and calms your senses. It is a great body scrub in my opinion and you seldom come across a totally herbal, natural product at such a reasonable price. The scrub does not feel harsh on skin and does not feel too dry afterwards. It did lighten the tanned skin on my hands.

Megha Gupta, Delhi

http://www.reviewandwriteup.com/2015/05/inatur-herbals-cucumber-toner-review.html#more

Cucumber Toner

This toner has a mild fragrance which feels refreshing on the face. This toner removes excess oil from my face and my face stays matt for quite as compared to when I don’t use toner. What I like is its easy application. The spray is really good. If you have applied makeup and want to set it up, you can refrigerate INATUR toner and then spray a little over makeup. It is affordably priced and suitable for all skin types.

Shilpa Bindlish, Chandigarh

http://maliveandkicking.blogspot.in/2015/04/inatur-herbals-relaxation-massage-oil.html

Regenerative Body Massage Oil

As I poured some oil on my palm, I was forced to engross in the captivating aroma of the oil- it truly smells heavenly. It is very light on skin and does not give that sticky feeling at all. The absorption capability is too good. It not only made my skin feel softer, but also helped in relieving sore muscles and strained joints after a long working day. I am experiencing considerable improvement in my energy levels and overall nourishment.

Shilpa Bindlish, Chandigarh

http://maliveandkicking.blogspot.in/2015/04/inatur-herbals-avocado-body-butter.html

Avocado Body Butter

The moment you open the jar, it will remind you of fresh homemade butter and it smells delicious. The fragrance gives an instant invigorating feel. I loved its hydration capabilities which makes the skin soft and supple and soaks in the skin really well. The driest body parts feel instantly nourished post application. It also reduces itchiness caused by dry skin to an extent. Its worth re-purchase for me surely.

Sri Ramani , Bangalore

http://www.beautytints.com/2015/03/inatur-herbals-sports-sun-shield-spf-50.html

Sports Sun Protection SPF 50

One of the best sunscreens I have used so far. It comes in a super attractive yellow and blue tube packaging with a flip cap. It is very light and spreads easily on the skin. It gets absorbed quickly without leaving white cast, which most other sunscreens do. It gives a nice cooling sensation to the face. It is water resistant and non-comedogenic, non-greasy on skin, does not clog pores and does not break me out. It comes with organic UVA and UVB absorbers and acts as a good moisturizer too and even suits sensitive skin. It prevents sunburn and tanning to a greater extent and is very affordable.

Sri Ramani, Bangalore

http://www.beautytints.com/2015/04/inatur-herbals-sandal-fairness-face.html

Sandal Fairness Face Wash

It comes in a super attractive yellow and pink tube packaging with a flip cap. This is a creamy face wash which lathers decently and has a sandal fragrance. It gives a nice subtle glow to the face. It does not dry out the face post usage and instead it moisturizes well. It is good for all seasons especially for oily-combination skin. It is very mild and gentle on face. It is against animal testing and free of parabens. It did not break me out and it can be used by both men and women. Very affordable. Suits all skin types.

Sri Ramani, Bangalore

http://www.beautytints.com/2015/03/inatur-herbals-fairness-therapy-review.html

Fairness Therapy

Both- the night and day cream come in cute and attractive little jars and a colorful outer carton. The day cream hydrates the skin well and acts as a nice base for makeup. On regular use, it helps in evening out the skin and as a result, the skin appears clean and fair. It does not break out and suits sensitive skin too. Rating: 4.5/5 The night cream is one of the best I have used so far. It makes my skin bright and radiant the next morning. Both these creams are targeted at arresting hyper-pigmentation and controlling melanin formation which helps in making the skin fairer & lighter on continuous usage. I have a good improvement in skin texture.

Sri Ramani, Bangalore

http://www.beautytints.com/2015/03/inatur-herbals-sandal-face-pack-review.html

Sandal Fairness Face Pack

Blemishes and pigmentation are my major skin concerns right now. I have used it 5-6 times and I am completely satisfied with the results. It comes a cute tub packaging. This pack smells of divine sandalwood and is very soothing and relaxing. It suits almost all skin types and gives instant radiance to skin making it clean and bright. It acts as a good tan remover ad especially good for summers as it gives a cooling sensation and reduces the burning sensation. It can be used everyday and the brightening effect stays for 2-3 days and so it is best suited to use before attending a party or a function.

Sri Ramani, Bangalore

http://www.beautytints.com/2015/05/inatur-herbals-pomegranate-scrub-review.html

Pomegranate Face Scrub

It has a yummy fruity fragrance and I love to sniff it all the time. It makes skin smooth and supple without making it dry unlike many other scrubs. It gives an instant cleanup to the face with a nice glow. It is super effective on white and black heads. It helps in improving the texture of the skin on prolonged usage. It also gives an even tone to the skin. Reasonably priced for the quantity it comes in. Suits all types of skin.

Jhilmil D Saha, Mumbai

http://www.jhilmildsaha.com/2015/04/inatur-herbals-sunshield-sun-protection.html

Sun Protection Gel SPF 20

I like how honestly INATUR has claimed that its coverage actually lasts for 3 hours 30 minutes unlike other brands who blankly claim 5-7 hours of sun protection. It has very light consistency, gets quickly absorbed into the skin and leaves it quite hydrated but not greasy. It never makes the skin look shiny as is the problem with most sunscreens and I personally like the smell.

Jhilmil D Saha, Mumbai

http://www.jhilmildsaha.com/2015/04/inatur-herbals-pomegranate-scrub-review.html

Pomegranate Face Scrub

It is a truly wonderful scrub which makes skin tight and smooth with just one use. It works great to smoothen and improve the complexion. The pores look much refined with regular use and blackhead and whiteheads are cleared, leaving the skin glowing and youthful. It is a must-have scrub for those who really want to revive skin and improve complexion.

Jhilmil D Saha, Mumbai

http://www.jhilmildsaha.com/2015/05/inatur-herbals-silky-skin-face-wash.html

Silky Skin Face Wash

It comes in a very attractive packaging and has a nice fragrance. It requires a very small amount of face wash to clean the entire face and neck. It is one of the most gentle face washes I have used so far, moisturizing and just perfect for normal to dry skin and also for those who suffer from sensitivity of skin.

Jhilmil D Saha, Mumbai

http://www.jhilmildsaha.com/2015/03/inatur-herbals-oil-control-face-wash.html

Oil Control Face Wash

It attracts you the moment you see it. The packaging is fresh and the light gel texture is apt for oily skin. Lovely fragrance that evokes a fresh and clean feel. It foams decently and removes all oiliness from skin. After application, skin feels soft and fresh, free of oil and dirt. Removes all signs of dullness and dirt. It leaves the skin shine-free for a very long time.

Jhilmil D Saha , Mumbai

http://www.jhilmildsaha.com/2015/05/inatur-herbals-cucumber-peel-off-mask.html

Cucumber Peel Off Mask

The mask is a light green gel with a very nice citrus smell. The mask smells amazing, a mix of lemon and basil. There is teatree oil in it which is great for oily and combination skin and truly, once you peel off the mask, it makes your skin fresh and cool, beating the summer heat. I cannot help praising it for what it promises, it does. The complexion really appears fresh and rejuvenated.

Jhilmil D Saha , Mumbai

http://www.jhilmildsaha.com/2015/05/inatur-herbals-oil-control-face-pack.html

Oil Control Face Pack

I generally use teatree, mint and neem based cleanser but seldom have used a pack that contains these ingredients. I like the absolutely fresh smell of the blend of oils that this pack contains. The clay texture of the pack makes it easy to spread on the entire face. It does not dry on the face and the face becomes very fresh instantly and every bit of shine and oiliness recedes. The difference in skin is visible and can be felt. It improves the complexion of oily skin. Open pores, dullness, shine, etc are effectively taken care of. Rating.

Shreoshe Ghosh , Kolkata

https://bongbeautypalette.wordpress.com/2015/04/11/inatur-herbals-strawberry-face-scrub-review/

Strawberry Face Scrub

I use the scrub on every alternate day and like its strawberry smell very much. The scrub removes dirt, unclogs pores and makes the skin clearer and softer with regular use. It also helps to lighten skin tan and overall, I love this scrub. I will recommend this to everyone.

Megha Saraf , Madhya Pradesh

http://www.makeupandbeautytreasure.com/2015/06/inatur-herbals-whitening-3-in-1-face-wash-review.html

Whitening 3 in 1

Product Image

As it is a 3 in 1 product, it can be used as a cleanser, scrub and mask. I particularly love using it as a face wash. The fragrance is mild and pleasant. It instantly makes me feel fresh. I had recommended it to one of my friends who was suffering from tanning and it definitely helped in removing tan and dead skin cells off her skin. I totally loved how radiant and healthy my skin looks after using it. If you are suffering from tanning or dull, tired skin then I would recommend it highly to you!

Megha Saraf , Madhya Pradesh

http://www.makeupandbeautytreasure.com/2015/05/inatur-herbals-whitening-mattifying-cream-review.html

Whitening Mattifying Cream (Daily Skin Perfector) SPF 20

I love using it beneath my makeup for a long lasting stay. It feels light and comfortable on my oily skin. It keeps my skin oil-free for a good 5-6 hours and does not give whitish cast unlike other whitening creams. I have been using it for a good few weeks and I have seen remarkable difference in my skin. It lightens the blemishes making the skin smooth more even and smooth. It has SPF 20 and I usually skip my sunscreen when I apply this cream.